TongS

TongS

TongS clips are arranged on a TongS spear. Those Clips keep your indexable inserts, etc with four defined points in place. (For closer details of the functionality of TongS please click here). We recommend the use of TongS spears in length of 300mm, but they are also available in 200mm to 450mm. If seen from above, the base plate for these should rotate counter clockwise. 

It is possible to load up to 15 TongS Clips on a 300mm spear. The clips need to be ordered separately. All clips are about 15mm high and customized for your specific substrate thickness. Here it is possible to bridge over +/- 1mm. 

Demo ansehen


Rods (empty)

Rods (empty)

TongS rods for recording clips and for use on base plates. The rotating rod is complete except for the clips, as several sizes of the clips fit on one rod. However, different sizes should not be mixed on one rod. For the rods, the length and the direction of rotation of the base plate must be selected.

Clips (standard)

Clips (standard)

TongS clips for ISO indexable inserts without a hole. TongS clips are attached onto the empty TongS rod. A clip holds exactly one plate at 4 crossed points. Clips are offered in different sizes for different panels and can be adapted to panel thicknesses from 1mm to 8mm.

Clips (grooving plate)

Clips (grooving plate)

TongS clips for indexable inserts without a hole, e.g. Grooving inserts. TongS clips are attached onto the empty TongS rods. A clip holds exactly one plate on 3 - 4 serrated combs that are offset from one another. Clips are offered in different sizes for different inserts and can be adapted to insert thicknesses from 1mm to 8mm.

TongS accessories

TongS accessories

Accessories for TongS rods, spare parts and loading rails. Loading rails hold TongS rods in place during the loading process. Loading rails can be preset for constantly recurring sizes so that the plates no longer have to be aligned by hand.

TongS

TongS

TongS Clips werden auf TongS Spieße gereiht und klemmen Wendeschneidplatten etc. zwischen vier definierten Punkten ein. Nähere Informationen zur Funktionsweise vond TongS Halterungen finden Sie hier  Für TongS Spieße empfehlen wir eine Gesamtlänge von 300mm (sie können auch in Längen von 200m bis 450mm bestellt werden.) und der Basisteller sollte von oben gesehen gegen die Uhr drehen.  

Ein 300mm langer TongS Spieß kann mit ca. 15 Klammern bestückt werden, die Sie bitte gesondert bestellen. TongS Klammern sind meist 15mm hoch und werden bei der Herstellung auf die Dicke Ihrer Substrate angepasst. Hierbei können sie einen Bereich von +-1mm überbrücken. 

Demo ansehen

 


Spieße (leer)

Spieße (leer)

TongS Spieße für die Aufnahmen von Clips und zum Einsatz auf Basistellern. Der Drehspieß ist vollständig bis auf die Clips, da auf einen Spieß mehrere Größen der Clips passen. Allerdings sollten unterschiedliche Größen nicht auf einem Spieß gemischt werden.  Beim Spieß müssen noch die Länge und die Drehrichtung der Basisteller gewählt werden. 

Klammern (Standard)

Klammern (Standard)

TongS Clips für ISO Wendeschneidplatten ohne Loch. TongS Clips werden auf die leeren TongS Spieße aufgefädelt. Eine Clip hält genau eine Platte an 4 über Kreuz liegenden Punkten. Clips werden für unterschiedliche Platten in verschiedenen Größen angeboten und können auf Plattendicken von 1mm bis 8mm angepasst werden.

Klammern (Stechplatten)

Klammern (Stechplatten)

TongS Clips für Wendeschneidplatten ohne Loch z. B. Stechplatten. TongS Clips werden auf die leeren TongS Spieße aufgefädelt. Eine Clip hält genau eine Platte an 3 - 4 versetzt liegenden gezackten Kämmen. Clips werden für unterschiedliche Platten in verschiedenen Größen angeboten und können auf Plattendicken von 1mm bis 8mm angepasst werden.

TongS Zubehör

TongS Zubehör

Zubehör zu TongS Spießen, Ersatzteile und Ladeschienen. Ladeschienen halten TongS Spieße während des Beladevorgangs fest. Für ständig wiederkehrende Größe können Ladeschienen voreingestellt werden, so dass die Platten nich mehr von Hand ausgerichtet werden müssen.